Vegas and his Tunnel System

Anyone care to share his experience to create an expert advisor for this trading model or does anyone happen to have one?

In my opinion, I'm a newbie by the way, I think it beats all other trading models.

It gave a total profit of about 5000 pips in GBP/USD the last 2 months so maybe it deserves some attention.

By the way, the net profit didn't come from a website or something. I personally calculated it pip by pip, and doubled the losses.

Files:
vegas1hr.zip  106 kb

aminhakim:
Anyone care to share his experience to create an expert advisor for this trading model or does anyone happen to have one?

In my opinion, I'm a newbie by the way, I think it beats all other trading models.

It gave a total profit of about 5000 pips in GBP/USD the last 2 months so maybe it deserves some attention.

By the way, the net profit didn't come from a website or something. I personally calculated it pip by pip, and doubled the losses.

I have in my pc this EA. I didn't test it.

Use in Demo and see what happens.

Coyan

Note: Study this: http://strategybuilderfx.com/showthread.php?t=16299

It's the same idea, but more fine (use 30M and have EA)

(you can read, but if you want to download something you need a Login.

Files:

coyan:
I have in my pc this EA. I didn't test it.

Use in Demo and see what happens.

Coyan

Note: Study this: http://strategybuilderfx.com/showthread.php?t=16299

It's the same idea, but more fine (use 30M and have EA)

(you can read, but if you want to download something you need a Login.

Thanks. Will try it.

I'm not an expert but seems to me like this EA works on the rule of 1 condition that the 12 EMA should be between 144 and 169 EMAS while that's not the idea. Anyone can help modify it.

In yahoo i find this

Files:

I've checked all the link's and looked high and low, but can't find an EA for the Vegas 1h tunnel. I still learning how to program, so if some one could create an EA for this that would be great.

aminhakim,