Coding help - page 42

How to post Buy or sell signal on my WORD PRESS BLOG

Hello mladen

U have helped me before also for that Very Very THANX

now i need 1 more little help

i want to post my buy or sell signal in my WORD PRESSBLOGwhen buy or sell comes in my EA, it should post auto onWORD PRESS BLOGis it possible ???

ThanX in Advance

Need Help On Stoch_Channel Ind

stochastic_channel.mq4

Dear Mladen;

I would like to use Stoch_Channel Ind instead of Standart Stoch ,

when EA call Stoch_Channel with timeframe < D1 , ind works well ,

But If timeframe =D1 , I've got a "Arraycopyseries Function internal" error , and EA does not work properly,

would you mind telling me how I can solve it?

kemal

Files:

Hi, i'm newbie here.

i hope someone could help me, I'm looking for a way to 'Invert' the values of this indicator QQE on the chart. For example; the current default value of QQE is 40; the inverted value of that would be 60 displayed on the chart. I just need this indicator to show 'inverted' instead of the usual. hope someone could help. Thank you

qqe_with_alerts.mq4

Files:

You can do it like in the one attached. Set the Invert parameter to true and you will get the lower one (inverted to the original)

Hiyieldrater2:
Hi, i'm newbie here.

i hope someone could help me, I'm looking for a way to 'Invert' the values of this indicator QQE on the chart. For example; the current default value of QQE is 40; the inverted value of that would be 60 displayed on the chart. I just need this indicator to show 'inverted' instead of the usual. hope someone could help. Thank you

qqe_with_alerts.mq4
Files:

Thanks Mladen! you're the best!

i have a indicator which results best can you convert it in ea?

please send me your mail id,

thanks

please convert this indicator in ea , help me , result is best in 30 min