StepMA_Stoch_v1 EA. Simple yet satisfying

Hi all,

I'm not a programmer, but I've found what I think to be a good, very simple system and would like if one of your programmer dudes could make an EA for it. All the EA will do is sell when the SteopMA_Stoch_v1 yellow line crosses to be below the blue line, and buy when the yellow crosss to the positive side of the blue line. It will need to close one position and open the next as close to the same time as possible. Thus, it always has an open position. When you sell on the cross to end a long position, you sell to open a short position as soon as possible. Also, when you buy to end a short position, you would buy to start a long position right after. Both the close and the start of a position happen with the cross.

Okay, the parameters to be used are"

PeriodWATR: 10

Kwatr: 1.8

HighLow 0

This cross really works best on USD/JPY, USD/CHF, GBP,USD, EUR/JPY. You can try it on others, but don't be surprised if you don't get good results.

Please, if you know how to program, please program an EA for this. I would like to see how it preforms, and even though I don't know how to program EAs, I think this is probably an easy one.

Oh, you don't need a stoploss, because with each cross the last position is closed. You will notice that rarely do you loose more than 50 pips.

here is the indicator if you don't have it.

I've also attached an EA that someone has made in the past. I don't know what it does, so you might just have to change a few little things to make it do what I've indicated above. I hope it helps. Thanks.

yes simple enough, I think maybe it will need something else for confirmation but I will create one.

Also which time frame

Jorgka

Time Frame

Oh, I knew I would forget something. The time frame is 30 min.