Horizontal Line at Bar Open

I would like an indicator which draws a Horizontal Line for the Whole Day at Open Price of the Bar at the Time Input(chosen) by user.

Example: User attaches the indicator and inputs 2 AM est. Indicator draws a horizontal line at Open Price at 2AM.

Very similar to DayOpen.mq4 developed by Cucurucu.

Cucurucu has been kind enough to try and help me but unfortunately it doesn't work.

Though I am not a programmer, I tried my hand by changing the code in timezones.mq4 posted by gabroo_munda on another thread.

I am attaching both Indicators(which don't work).

I would appreciate any help. Thanks.

Files:
dayopen2.mq4  3 kb
euro_open.mq4  4 kb

Hi

For me it's working the DayOpen2. The problem is that it loses the previous day values. For the current day, it works ok. Please see the chart.

If someone can make it to look like the first DayOpen (which keeps the lines from the previous days) it will be great. I'm not so good at programming indicators.

Bye.

Files:
dayopen2.gif  5 kb

daily close

does any one have an indicator that can plot a horizontal line on the daily close price

Check here https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/178682

and

Vertical/horizontal indicators (support/resistance, trading time, min/max or any):

- Alarm Custom Indicator For Horizontal Lines is here.

- Vertical Horizontal Filter (VHF): indicator is here (elite section).

- how to draw vertical/horizontal lines manually in MetaTrader: original thread is here.

- TradeTime_v2 indicator is here.

- TradeTime_v2a indicator with 'dead-zone' option (useful if you trade futures) is on this post.

- MktOpen: this indicator is drawing vertical lines on specific time or in market open sessions.

- 3@S & R Simple: the script to draw support/resistance horizontal lines.

- Reliable Trendlines: elite section thread with many trend lines or support/resistance lines indicators.