How to code? - page 137

mladen:
Maybe you should learn to code, instead of "i don mind help to decompile indicator"

You know : you seat down, you read, you try to write what you learned, and again, and again...

Oh no, I forgot : it is so difficult to learn, it is much, much easier to steal... You don't have to know anything, you can even be a complete idiot and still can be able to steal

i never steal anything, those indicator i use is free share indicator from onwer, owner make this indicator for seperate chart windows, I just want to make this indicator into main chart, i had try to edit by myself using meta editor but not successful, I am not a coder, thats y i raise my help at here.

decompile ex4 just need a software, please don't judge everybody who have decompiler software all is thief.

maybe u can easily code a indicator or EA, but not everybody can do that, if everyone also can be coder, why we need this thread?

The point is that file you posted IS a decompiled EA so either you decompiled it or the person you say you got it from did. Either way it's not welcome here and it's not cool to ask people that actually spent quite a lot of time learning how to code to then help out on a deompiled EA.

Make sense?

Lux

luxinterior:
The point is that file you posted IS a decompiled EA so either you decompiled it or the person you say you got it from did. Either way it's not welcome here and it's not cool to ask people that actually spent quite a lot of time learning how to code to then help out on a deompiled EA.

Make sense?

Lux

this is a long story, 1st this is not EA indicator

if u want to know the real story, i can give u a link, even owner also inside there

This indicator was decompiled by other ppl, and post back in his thread, definately is not decompiled by me, because i just found this indicator recently.