CODE Help( Urgent) - page 2

Sergey Golubev:

It is useless to disturb me as I am not a coder.
I can only code (for MT4) some simple EAs using icustom, or make some alert/alarm in indicators. But I am not a coder.
If I need something so I buy in the Market or I order in Freelance service (and I did it many times).

--------------

But what topic starter is telling about "pay for 3-4 lines" so it is not - EA should work after modification, and it is not 2-3 lines (it may be more lines) ...
Because if he requested the following: "insert 2-3 lines for the good working profitable EA to open the trades at 8am and close all of them at 9 pm" so it is real job.
I think - he may go to freelance service for that.  

yes of course you are right Sergey

https://www.mql5.com/en/job 

Freelance service at MQL5.com
Freelance service at MQL5.com
  • www.mql5.com
Orders for the development of automated trading programs

7415662:
I have got an EA and i want it to open trades an 8 o'clock(termnial time) and to close trades at 22:00 (Terminal time). please someone help me if you can it is very urgent and i will be very thankfull to you
Because you know ...

First step is timefilter:
  • If you want for your EA to open the trades at 8 am so it means: your EA may open the trades starting from 8 am (the trades are opened according to condition which were coded inside your EA), right?
  • And if your EA should not open trades after 10 pm so it means the following: your EA will not open new trades after 10:59 (if we are talking about hours), or in exact time with minutes (after 10:00)?

Second step is "close trades at 10 pm": at 22:00 exact time?

All the times (8 pm, 10 pm etc) are adjustable in the settings of the EA, right?

------------