Help with coding my strategy?

Hi to all.

I am a newbie to this forum.

But have been stumbling through trading since 2007.

I have had a few ea's programmed for me in the past and have made a few simple ones myself.

I've had a go at combining elements and the ea's have worked in the past.

I have been trading my strategy on 4 pairs with pretty small profits daily for the past 2 years.

What I would like to do is fully automate the manual process.

As I am loosing quite a few pips waiting for mt4 to accept the trade, close the window confirmation and re-open the next to place the trade.

I have most of my code done to cover the Lot size and the Hidden TP and SL.

But I have no idea of how to code the Order Entry according to the most important part.

I am looking for some code to look at the previous Hour Candle Close Direction.

And upon the close of the 11:00 Hour Candle.

Open a trade in the direction of the 11:00 Candle, upon the opening of the 12:00 Candle.

eg.

11:00 Hour Candle Closes is in a SELL Direction,

Open a trade to sell at the opening of the 12:00 candle.

Could some one please give me a guiding had with this, Please ?

Below is the code that I already have for the Hidden TP and SL and Time.

( This is for my pepperstone account, it is in 5 digits)

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
 extern double Lots=2;
 extern bool use_hidden_stop_loss = true;
 extern int hidden_sl = 100;
 extern bool use_hidden_take_profit = true;
 extern int hidden_tp = 45;
 extern int Start_Time = 1200; // Time to allow trading to start ( hours of 24 hr clock )12:00
 extern int Finish_Time = 1201; // Time to stop trading ( hours of 24 hr clock ) 12:01

void hidden_take_profit()
 {
 int totalorders = OrdersTotal();
 for(int i=totalorders-1;i>=0;i--)
 {
OrderSelect(i, SELECT_BY_POS);
 bool result = false;
 if ( OrderSymbol()==Symbol() )
 {