Free programs from code base. Do you think programmers should publish them ready to work by default with Wizard also?

• 27% (9)
  • 73% (24)
Total voters: 30

I can't vote, my answer would be "certainly not !". Coders who published in Codebase, give something for free to the community. Everyone can download it, test it, use it, improve it...or not. Everyone can take this code and convert it into a Wizard's module. As a programmer, I am tired to see people who don't share anything, complains about something from Codebase not working, or "can you improve this or that".

Ronnie, nothing personal.

angevoyageur:

I can't vote, my answer would be "certainly not !". Coders who published in Codebase, give something for free to the community. Everyone can download it, test it, use it, improve it...or not. Everyone can take this code and convert it into a Wizard's module. As a programmer, I am tired to see people who don't share anything, complains about something from Codebase not working, or "can you improve this or that".

Ronnie, nothing personal.

Sure I understand your comment,that's the reason of the poll. I wanted to understand more the community opinion and be in future more part of it.

I was thinking that because somne programmers make free jobs and because for them maybe it is easy can do it ready for wizard.

But I agree with you that everyone is free to  decide what to do.

It was just a question. 

Rosiman:

Sure I understand your comment,that's the reason of the poll. I wanted to understand more the community opinion and be in future more part of it.

I was thinking that because somne programmers make free jobs and because for them maybe it is easy can do it ready for wizard.

But I agree with you that everyone is free to  decide what to do.

It was just a question. 

It seems that you do not have money to spend for jobs