Help with lines

Hi all I am very new to MQL4 and hoping someone will feel sorry for me and tell me where I'm going wrong please...

To start with I'm trying to draw two vertical solid red lines on a chart one at midnight and the other at seven in the morning.

When I run what I have written I get one at midnight and nothing at seven and the midnight one is dotted not solid. 

extern string FirstVLineName="MyLine1";
extern color FirstVLineColor=Red; 
extern int FirstVLineStyle=STYLE_SOLID;
extern string SecondVLineName1="MyLine2";
extern color SecondVLineColor1=Red;
extern int SecondVLineStyle1=STYLE_SOLID;

int start()
  {
  //int counted_bars=IndicatorCounted();
  //int bars_count=BarsPerWindow(),h,m;
  int HH=TimeHour(Time[0]);
  int Unused = 0;
  int HH1=TimeHour(Time[7]);
  int Unused1 = 0;

ObjectCreate(FirstVLineName, OBJ_VLINE, 0, HH, Unused);
     ObjectSet(FirstVLineName, OBJPROP_STYLE, FirstVLineStyle);
     ObjectSet(FirstVLineName, OBJPROP_COLOR, FirstVLineColor); 

ObjectCreate(SecondVLineName1, OBJ_VLINE, 0, HH1, Unused1);
     ObjectSet(SecondVLineName1, OBJPROP_STYLE, SecondVLineStyle1);
     ObjectSet(SecondVLineName1, OBJPROP_COLOR, SecondVLineColor1);

return(0);        

LTR:

tell me where I'm going wrong please...

vertical lines one at midnight and the other at seven in the morning.

1. For large amounts of code, attach it
  2.   int HH=TimeHour(Time[0]);
      int HH1=TimeHour(Time[7]);

Start by telling me what Time[0] and Time[7] return? What HH and HH1 are? And what time you are passing to ObjectCreate()?

[0] I am hoping is midnight and

[7] is 7am 

HH & HH1 I understood I had to assign something to TimeHour  which would then tell the program where to draw the lines

have i completly mis-understood what I read 

LTR: [0] I am hoping is midnight and
Now stop hoping and RTFM. Answer the question: what does Time[0] and Time[7] return?

LTR:

[0] I am hoping is midnight and

[7] is 7am