need coding help please

I need help please. I'm a newbie at coding, but have been trading forex for a loooooong time.

With help from the "Expert Advisor Builder" I have constructed the attached EA, which works in testing. The problem is that it doesn't work when placed on several live charts. Because it uses a 4-hr test, it's a long time to see if my corrections fix it, and I'm getting frustrated.

I have renamed the same EA as 5 different names, and placed one on each of 5 different pair charts, all on the same MT4 platform. That didn't work.

Please, can someone look this over and advise me on how to get the code working so I can use it on more than one pair?

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| QQE 4hr_15min TESTING                                            |
//| triggers on 4 hour QQE, then uses 15 min QQE to enter trade.     |

#property copyright "Expert Advisor Builder"
#property link      "http://sufx.core.t3-ism.net/ExpertAdvisorBuilder/"

//Check position                 
             bool IsTrade = False;
             for(int i = 0; i < Total; i ++) 
               {                       
                OrderSelect(i, SELECT_BY_POS, MODE_TRADES);
                if(OrderType() <= OP_SELL &&  OrderSymbol() == Symbol()) 
                  {                 
                   IsTrade = True;
                   if(OrderType() == OP_BUY) 
                     {            
//Close                          
//| Signal Begin (Exit Buy)                                           |

To show what a bad expert advisor builder this is i copied a few lines

It is not using the magicnumber of the trades when it checks the open trades

this EA can manage trades you don't want to have changed by this EA

It is counting up checking the trades and in this total loop it will also close trades then it has to count down......

And whatever result of Orderselect() we continue executing next block.

LOL