Help with this code please

Hello everyone,

First off I have to tell you all I am not a programmer but I have put in every effort to figure this out before asking for your help. Basically I came across a cool MT4 indicator and started editing it. After a lot of trial and error I have actually made good progress and learned a lot about MT4 coding today but I am now stumped and could really do with a few pointers from some of you please.

Basically this indicator displays your active open orders and their pips and profit values. The original coding seems to have a restriction on the amount of trades it will display on screen at any one time though. For example if I have 4 trades active it will only display 1 buy and 1 sell trade from the 4. When I close one of the trades that is displaying on screen another active trade will then replace it. The problem is I need all active trades to display on screen.

I really have tried to the best of my ability to figure this out but I can't. I have even manged to add another select option to the indicator that makes it display only the open trades that are active per pair. So for example if I have 2 EURUSD trades open then they will only appear on the EURUSD chart and other active trades will appear only on their respective charts. The problem is again if I have more than 2 active trades for the same currency this option will only display 2 at any one time as well.

I really appreciate any help you can give me. Today is the first time I have touched MT4 code and I am delighted I managed to customize the indicator as much as I have already it's just this display limit of 2 that has really got me stuck. It's actually a very useful indicator I hope to share with other traders online when I can get this part sorted out.

Thanks for your time

Here is a screenshot. In the bottom right you will see it shows 2 open trades even if there are more than 2 trades open.

*Indicator is attached

Files:

void CheckTradeInfo()
{