Most sucessful? - page 4

tonny:
So if im a farmer i should'nt sell my fruits to others to also get vitamins but i should just eat all of them myself and be the healthiest human on earth is that what you are saying?

If I could find a EA that is respectable and would work like the falcon on the hunt, I do not have a problem purchasing it. I have been known to buy a hunting dog or two over my lifetime.

I really did not mean to offend anyone's hard work. I realize that I will not ever be able to write code for several reasons, probably will have to purchase a couple.

Been trying to tweak some of the free ones out there for some time now. Really think I have found the falcon but still looking for the second one or even a bear dog.

Any suggestions where I could find these critters.

Forest, I really like the concept of the falcon on the hunt, I really took that to heart. Went back through the eas that I had been working with and stumbled back on a early one, may have found the combination for it. Seems like they are out there and you just have to crack the code to make them successful.

So where does this thread go from here. Anyone got any successful ones that they want to mention that are for sale? After the hunt with the falcon I realized that this process when I find what I am looking for will have to be a bond with it like the hunter and the dog. Every good dog I have ever had --we bonded. Actually have a good border collie now that wants to go on the hunt to round up the cattle.

Any suggestions, lets see where this goes.

Hill:

If I could find a EA that is respectable and would work like the falcon on the hunt, I do not have a problem purchasing it. I have been known to buy a hunting dog or two over my lifetime.

I really did not mean to offend anyone's hard work. I realize that I will not ever be able to write code for several reasons, probably will have to purchase a couple.