Indicator that shows info

Hello to all,

I have downloaded an indicator that shows the price, spread, pips from open, pips from hi to low, and daily average pips...

the problem with it is that it is only working when I open another indy in a new window, if not, the indy is there, but hidden.... I've checked the mq4 file to see if I could fix it, but I have limited knowledge, so I couldn't find a way...

Apart from this, It would be amazing if anyone could replace the Daily average for the ATR (having an external option to set the period for it) because I was playing with it, but I couldn't make it work either :(

Thanks very much in advance

:)

Files:

1. I have downloaded an indicator that shows the price, spread, pips from open, pips from hi to low, and daily average pips...
    Decompiled from someone else's code
  2. if not, the indy is there, but hidden
    If it's not shown, how could you possibly know it's there?
  3. It would be amazing if anyone could
    Especially since there are no slaves here. Learn to code or pay someone.

WHRoeder:
  1. I have downloaded an indicator that shows the price, spread, pips from open, pips from hi to low, and daily average pips...
    Decompiled from someone else's code
  2. if not, the indy is there, but hidden
    If it's not shown, how could you possibly know it's there?
  3. It would be amazing if anyone could
    Especially since there are no slaves here. Learn to code or pay someone.

Thanks for the help WHRoeder...

I didn't know till now that forum is for master coders only ;)

BTW: I know the indy is there because Left click to mouse>indicators> it shows is there ;)