help with expert

Hi guys, I'm new to this mql4 expert programming.

I need some help.

I'm trying to do an expert like this:

When the Ask price is higher than the smooth average, it waits until it goes down equal to the average and open a buy operation.

or when the Bid price is lower than the smooth average, it waits until it goes up equal to the average and open a sell operation.

this is what i have so far, but it's not working.

any tips?

double Avg= iMA(NULL,0,3,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);

bool BuySignal= (Ask>Avg); 
bool SellSignal= (Bid<=Avg);

if ((Ask==Avg) && (BuySignal){
     OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,1,Ask,3,Bid-StopLoss*Point,Ask+TakeProfit*Point,
               "BUY",magicnumber,0,Blue);
     return;
 }

if  (Bid==Avg) && (SellSignal){
    OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_SELL,1,Bid,3,Bid-StopLoss*Point,Ask+TakeProfit*Point,
               "SELL",magicnumber,0,Red);
     return;
  }

thanks!!

Here much work is needed on this one to turn it into an EA. Programming exact intersections can be tricky (at least for me). Does anyone have a better solution?

//~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
//~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
//--TradeFrequency-----minimum time between trades in minutes
//--TimeStamp----------usually this is the next ?,
int StopLoss=20, TakeProfit=40, magicnumber=777, iMinute=60, TimeStamp, TradeFrequency=15;
bool BuySignal, SelSignal;
int start(){
    //~~~~~~~~~~
    double Avg_Current= iMA(NULL,0,30,0,MODE_SMMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);
    double Avg_Previus= iMA(NULL,0,30,0,MODE_SMMA,PRICE_CLOSE,2);//--Added because if you're new it helps with indicators-crossing logics
    //~~~~~~~~~~
    if(iOpen(NULL,PERIOD_M1,1)<Avg_Current //--Instead of asking for exact intersections use this instead.
        && iClose(NULL,PERIOD_M1,1)>Avg_Current){//--exect price match is unreliable .. in tester or real life