3D ADX + OSMA Crossover - Need Help with code

This 3 ADX and 2 OSMA signal works better than many setups I have seen in the past. I feel it has Great potential if put in an EA form. I really want to do this soon.Problem is I am still learning the code. I am not there yet. In my first message I listed the inputs and variables of ADX and OSMA indicators. In the second message I sent a screen shot to make the whole thing a lot clearer.

If someone could give me an idea of how long or what time would this involve to make a basic program with this. A simple OSMA crossover of the 2 OSMA'S should give good signals.(YELLOW SHOWS ON BAR) This would be a nice start for this.

Would like to get this started as soon as possible. I am learning some of the code and program but have a ways to go.

Thanks,

Jim C.

I've seen your posts and we are willing to help. But our help is going to be restricted to specific questions you encounter during you learning... Your posts at the moment appear to me to be asking for someone to do it for you for free. If that's the case, that's not cool around here. If you are stuck on a specific aspect of your code, please let us know the specifics and we will be happy to help.

I assume you've seen the book.

V

2 weeks of going through the book and you would be able to code that. Well at least enough to run it in back-tests. https://book.mql4.com//. I would however go as far as Programming in MQL4. IMO you want to practice writing some simple codes before you read the entire book.

The break through for me when attempt to code cross over like that was something like this:

OsMA_Current=iOsMA(NULL,0,12,26,9,PRICE_OPEN,0);

OsMA_Previous=iOsMA(NULL,0,12,26,9,PRICE_OPEN,1);

ADX_Current=iADX(NULL,0,14,PRICE_HIGH,MODE_MAIN,0);

ADX_Previous=iADX(NULL,0,14,PRICE_HIGH,MODE_MAIN,1);

if (OsMA_Previous <= 0 && OsMA_Current > 0)------>This means Osma cross over 0.