EA/Script/Custom Indicator Coding Service

If you would like something coded, I can code it for you.

Price: If I have little else to do, then I will do it for free. If I am busy then I will ask you for money. (Today on 24/10/2010, I have plenty of time)

About me: I currently work as a programmer, I teach programming, I am studying a Masters degree in econometrics (finance + mathematics/statistics) and I used to program at a hedge fund. My motivation for writing programs for you is to be become a better programmer through programming more.

Please send me a Private Message to get in touch. :-)

I have decide not to write my e-mail in this post so that it is not harvested for spam.

rar:

Price: If I have little else to do, then I will do it for free. If I am busy then I will ask you for money. (Today on 24/10/2010, I have plenty of time)

About me: I currently work as a programmer, I teach programming, I am studying a Masters degree in econometrics (finance + mathematics/statistics) and I used to program at a hedge fund. My motivation for writing programs for you is to be become a better programmer through programming more.

I have decide not to write my e-mail in this post so that it is not harvested for spam.

Hi there,

I have a EA not working, can u help? My email: kwng111@myway.com

kwng:

Hi there,

I have a EA not working, can u help? My email: kwng111@myway.com

Sure :-) I have sent you an email.

https://www.mql5.com/en/code/9503

PLEASE I HAVE BEEN WORKING VERY HARD TO GET THIS SOFTWARE WORKING ON
ALL PARABOLIC DOTS OF ALL TIME FRAMES, CAN YOU PLEASE HELP OUT
WITH ADJUSTMENT OF THE SOFTWARE. I WANT IT TO BE ABLE TO PLACE TRADES IMMEDIATELY THE PARABOLIC DOTS APPEAR,MUST BE ADJUSTABLE TO ANY TIME FRAME,TAKE PROFIT SETTING & STOP LOSS SETTING INCLUDED, MY MAIL dawodugabriel@gmail.com

GAB

DHAEWOOD wrote >>

https://www.mql5.com/en/code/9503

PLEASE I HAVE BEEN WORKING VERY HARD TO GET THIS SOFTWARE WORKING ON