super expert adisor

you know a super simple EA that work well in backtest and in live mode....?

I'm not a programmer and I'm looking for a EA....

I'm tried the EA on this site and i'm disapointed.... all the result are not the same than showned in the presentation....

My parameter is identical but the results is very bad....

If someone can help me....

• k

Carl

sharkattack01:

you know a super simple EA that work well in backtest and in live mode....?

I'm not a programmer and I'm looking for a EA....

I'm tried the EA on this site and i'm disapointed.... all the result are not the same than showned in the presentation....

My parameter is identical but the results is very bad....

If someone can help me....

• k

Carl

SA

> you know a super simple EA that work well in backtest and in live mode....?

No simple EA will make money in live trading

> I'm not a programmer and I'm looking for a EA....

This forum supports programmers - we make EA's :)
To succeed, you will have to get into programming.
Even commercial EA's can be poor or worse :(

> I'm tried the EA on this site and i'm disapointed....

Try not to be, they are only examples... to give ideas on approach & structure
Back testing (especially optimisation) can give optimistic results for all sorts of reasons, see https://www.mql4.com/search/optimisation%20results

Live testing on a demo account will differ slightly or a lot from back testing, particularly if the historical data is from MT rather than direct from the broker.

Live running on a real account may differ slightly from a demo account as:

1) Server response will be slower at times due to load variations
2) Spreads will vary

Forex is a tough business - no one is going to give you the keys to the kingdom...
It takes way too much time, effort & sheer determination to make a profitable EA - cant be given away!