Indicators: T3Taotra_HTF

T3Taotra_HTF:

T3Taotra indicator with the timeframe selection option available in input parameters.

Fig.1. T3Taotra_HTF

Author: Nikolay Kositsin

T3Taotra.mq5 don't compile so it is not working. Can you please update the code. Thank you
T3Taotra
T3Taotra
  • www.mql5.com
The fan based on the five T3 moving averages for trend indication.

I am not a coder ... but I know that fixing way is depending on the error you have during the compillation.
What was written there?
Something about SmoothAlgorithms.mqh ?

PS. I will try to compile now (there are 3 files so it will take time for me to place them in correct folders for example).

Sergey Golubev #:

I am not a coder ... but I know that fixing way is depending on the error you have during the compillation.
What was written there?
Something about SmoothAlgorithms.mqh ?

PS. I will try to compile now (there are 3 files so it will take time for me to place them in correct folders for example).

Here it is on compilation

I compiled with not a problem. I think - because I am using the recent version of SmoothAlgorithms.mqh file which was fixed by Alain Verleyen on this post ( ) - you can download this include file from this post.

Indicator works but HFT (higher time frame, which I understand as MTF indicator) - does not work.
So, use the original version as T3Taotra.mq5 , or ... may be ... someone will fix it more.

Because it is what I get (by attaching it) - it may be enough for you in case you update SmoothAlgorithms.mqh file -

Smoothalgorithms.mqh issue after latest update of MT5 (Build 2136) - How to fix 69 errors in MT5 Smoothal algorithms
Smoothalgorithms.mqh issue after latest update of MT5 (Build 2136) - How to fix 69 errors in MT5 Smoothal algorithms
  • www.mql5.com