Array out of range when converting MLQ5 to MQL4

Hello there,

I'm converting the working MT5 version of my EA to MT4, but I get an array out of range error not matter what I try.

It's my first time working in MQL4 and I have tried many things but I can't solve the issue so hopefully someone can spot it and advice because I'm running out of idea... (and yes I did check MQL4 Reference and forums already!)

Here is the code (it is working in MQL5) :

// Function to save HLINE values to a file
void SaveHLINEs()
{
    // Open a file for writing
    const string fileName = _Symbol+"HLINEs.txt";
    int fileHandle = FileOpen(fileName, FILE_WRITE|FILE_TXT|FILE_ANSI);
    if(fileHandle != INVALID_HANDLE)
    {
        for(int i = 0; i < ObjectsTotal(0, 0, OBJ_HLINE); i++)
        {
            string lineName   = ObjectName(0, i, 0, OBJ_HLINE);
            double price      = (double)ObjectGetDouble(0, lineName, OBJPROP_PRICE);
            color  lineColor  = (color)ObjectGetInteger(0, lineName, OBJPROP_COLOR);
            int    width      = (int)ObjectGetInteger  (0, lineName, OBJPROP_WIDTH);
            int    style      = (int)ObjectGetInteger  (0, lineName, OBJPROP_STYLE);
            bool   selectable = (bool)ObjectGetInteger (0, lineName, OBJPROP_SELECTABLE);
            bool   selected   = (bool)ObjectGetInteger (0, lineName, OBJPROP_SELECTED);            

// Write the HLINE data to the file
            FileWriteString(fileHandle, lineName + ";" + DoubleToString(price) + ";" + IntegerToString(lineColor) + 
                                                ";" + IntegerToString(width) + ";" + IntegerToString(style) + ";" +
                                                (selectable ? "1" : "0") + ";" + (selected ? "1" : "0") + "\r\n");
        }

// Close the file handle
        FileClose(fileHandle);
    }
}

// Function to load HLINE values from a file
void LoadHLINEs()
{
    // Construct the filename with the current symbol