Can't append on CSV

Hello everyone, I'm quite new to the mql5 world, I have a problem. I would like to output the number of parameters of my tests with the tester to a csv file, appending each new string from time to time for each single test that is launched.

The problem is that every time I start a single test (I haven't tried running it on genetic generation yet) the file is overwritten and not queued. What am I doing wrong?

string custom_directory = "C:\\Users\\User\\AppData\\Roaming\\MetaQuotes\\Terminal\\Common\\Files\\";

void OnDeinit(const int reason)
{
        end_date = TimeToString(TimeCurrent(), TIME_DATE);
        AppendToCSV();
}

void AppendToCSV()
{
    // Definisci il nome del file CSV
    string filename = DoubleToString(current_version, 2) + "_" + _Symbol + ".csv";
    string path = custom_directory + filename;

Print("Il file sarà salvato in: ", path);

string oldContent = "";
    if (FileIsExist(filename)) {
        int read_handle = FileOpen(filename, FILE_READ | FILE_CSV | FILE_COMMON);
        if (read_handle != INVALID_HANDLE) {
            while (!FileIsEnding(read_handle)) {
                oldContent += FileReadString(read_handle) + "\n";
            }
            FileClose(read_handle);
        }
    } else {
        // Scrivi le intestazioni se il file non esiste
        oldContent = "Data,Ora,Parità,Timeframe,Deposito Iniziale,Leverage,Ritardo Lag,Periodo di Test Inizio,Periodo di Test Fine,";
        oldContent += "dynamic_initial_lot_size_enabled,dynamic_initial_lot_size_coefficient,initial_lot_size,lot_multiplier,cooling_ratio,";
        oldContent += "profit_percent_to_close,incremental_profit_percent_per_position,rsi_period,rsi_buy_level,rsi_sell_level,";
        oldContent += "initial_pips_loss_quantity,pip_loss_quantity_increase,max_positions,close_all_at_max_positions,withdraw_at,";
        oldContent += "withdraw_amount,enable_limit_max_lot_size,dont_open_above_max_lot_size,max_lot_size,withdraw_total,";