Account Lock problem

Hi everyone

Could someone please assist with the following. I'm new to coding and are trying to lock my EA so that it will only run on a specific account in order for it not to be copied over. I have attached my code but for some reason its not working. If I add my EA onto a chart it still works even if the account number is the wrong one. Please advise as where i have gone wrong. I managed to set up the expired date setting bit I'm struggling with the account block . I know how to add a password but it will not work for me since the password can just be given to the next person and my EA will still be copied. I have entered th code into my Ontick in my EA and I'm not sure if it is correct.

void OnTick()
  {
int my_acc = (int)AccountInfoInteger(ACCOUNT_LOGIN);

int auth_accounts[] = { 123456, 
                         };
   bool is_auth = false;
   for(int i=0;i<ArraySize(auth_accounts);i++)
      if(auth_accounts[i] == my_acc)
         is_auth = true;

if(!is_auth)
      Print("Account not authorized!");
   else
      Print("Your account is authorized");
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Expert initialization function                                   |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

1. “Doesn't work” is meaningless — just like saying the car doesn't work. Doesn't start, won't go in gear, no electrical, missing the key, flat tires — meaningless.
         How To Ask Questions The Smart Way. (2004)
              When asking about code
              Be precise and informative about your problem

2. Use the debugger or print out your variables, including _LastError and prices and find out why. Do you really expect us to debug your code for you?
              Code debugging - Developing programs - MetaEditor Help
              Error Handling and Logging in MQL5 - MQL5 Articles (2015)