My MT5 chart on iphone has shrunk and moved to the left.

Hi Everyone,

I'm new to MT5 and have only been using it for a few days. I opened the app this morning on my iphone and realized that the chart was no longer taking up the full screen but it has kind of shrunk to where it is only taking up 75% of the screen now. The right and bottom of the screen is blank.

I have attached 2 screenshots. The first is my mt5 screen and the second is my mt4. As you can see the mt4 chart takes up the whole screen but the mt5 chart doesn't anymore.

I want to have my mt5 screen looking like my mt4 screen.

Can someone who has dealt with this problem or knows how to deal with this offer some advice?

Thank you

Ari X: I'm new to MT5 and have only been using it for a few days. I opened the app this morning on my iphone and realized that the chart was no longer taking up the full screen but it has kind of shrunk to where it is only taking up 75% of the screen now. The right and bottom of the screen is blank. I have attached 2 screenshots. The first is my mt5 screen and the second is my mt4. As you can see the mt4 chart takes up the whole screen but the mt5 chart doesn't anymore.I want to have my mt5 screen looking like my mt4 screen. Can someone who has dealt with this problem or knows how to deal with this offer some advice?

Can you please go to the Settings → Journal and report for us what build you are using as well as iPhone and iOS version?

I'm currently using MT5 build 3580.5002 on a iPhone 12 with iOS 16.3.1 and I don't have that issue.

NB! DO NOT supply screenshot of the journal. There are some personal details there that you should not divulge publicly.

Hi Fernando,

Thanks,

The most recent build statement on the Journal says 3580 (64-bit) rev.5002 started on iPhone 14,3 (arm64e)

My iphone is the iphone 13 Pro MAX