not enough money but volume is set correct

i am getting this error during verification 

2020.02.03 00:02:30   current account state: Balance: 1.00, Credit: 0.00, Commission: 0.00, Accumulated: 0.00, Assets: 0.00, Liabilities: 0.00, Equity 1.00, Margin: 0.00, FreeMargin: 1.00
 2020.02.03 00:02:30   calculated account state: Assets: 0.00, Liabilities: 0.00, Equity 1.00, Margin: 221.93, FreeMargin: -220.93
 2020.02.03 00:02:30   not enough money [instant buy 0.2 EURUSD at 1.10963 sl: 1.09507 tp: 1.19107]

but my EA has a check lot function  in it, but maybe i wrote something wrong  since i am still new to coding. 

// calculate lots
 bool CalculateLots(double slDistance, double &lots) {

lots = 0.0;
   if(LotMode==LOT_MODE_FIXED) {
      lots = Lot_Size;
   }
   else{
      double tickSize = SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_TRADE_TICK_SIZE);
      double tickValue = SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_TRADE_TICK_VALUE);
      double volumeStep = SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_VOLUME_STEP);

double riskMoney  = LotMode==LOT_MODE_MONEY ? Lot_Size : AccountInfoDouble(ACCOUNT_EQUITY) * Lot_Size * 
0.01 ;
      double moneyVolumeStep = (slDis / tickSize) * tickValue * volumeStep;

lots = MathFloor(riskMoney/moneyVolumeStep) * volumeStep;

}

// check calculated lots
      if(!CheckLots(lots)){return false;}

return true;
 }  

// check lots for min,max and step
bool CheckLots(double &lots){

double min = SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_VOLUME_MIN);
   double max = SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_VOLUME_MAX);
   double step = SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_VOLUME_STEP);
   double limit = SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_VOLUME_LIMIT);
   if(lots<min){
      Print("Lot size will be set to min allowed value of volume");
      lots = min;
      return true;
   }
   if(lots>max){
      Print("Lots size is larger then max allowed volume. lots: ",lots," max:",max);
      return false;
   }

lots = (int)MathFloor(lots/step) * step;

return true;
}