Newbie having tough time

Hi. I am a newbie having a tough time using mql5. I am getting a message that 'User banned temporary for too many messages or assigning' in my chat window when I try to ping some one. Even the seller I bought a subscription from, is not responding. I am feeling lost and helpless. No easy help or support I am able to find. Someone can please suggest how to proceed. Also, please help in getting the ban removed on my account.

Also I cannot proceed further without help from seller. Can I apply for refund in that case. I bought the EA 1 day ago. So, is there a limited time to cancel and get refund.

harsha1:

Hi. I am a newbie having a tough time using mql5. I am getting a message that 'User banned temporary for too many messages or assigning' in my chat window when I try to ping some one. Even the seller I bought a subscription from, is not responding. I am feeling lost and helpless. No easy help or support I am able to find. Someone can please suggest how to proceed. Also, please help in getting the ban removed on my account.

As I see - your username is not banned.
Banned from the forum is the following: you can see the red banner at the top of every forum page indicating that you was banned untill ....

But it may be fake ban (means: you IP became the banned IP because most of us are having internet with dynamic IP from internet provider.
If it is fake ban by IP so you can do the following:  restart your router together with your computer (switch your router off, and after 1 or 2 minutes - switch it to be on), your IP will be changed from "already banned IP" to the normal one.

harsha1 #:
Also I cannot proceed further without help from seller. Can I apply for refund in that case. I bought the EA 1 day ago. So, is there a limited time to cancel and get refund.

About refund in the Market?
if you bought some product (non-rent purchases) so the  cancellationis available with the following procedure: