Accurate and Reliable Signals

Does anyone have advice on the best signal or signals to use for five-minute trades of forex pairs? I have found it very challenging to find the right combination of indicators for these types of trades, and the signals I have tried lag, repaint or just don't have the accuracy level I need. I'm reluctant to pay for a signal before I know that it will suit my purposes and some of the reviews on signals have made me very wary of purchasing them. Other reviews are very promising but don't elaborate as to whether or not that particular signal would work on very short-term trades. I apologize if this question has been asked numerous times already; this is only my second day on this platform and I am still learning how to navigate everything. For context, I am not brand-new to trading, I am just new here and trying to figure out the signals I should try in demo mode here before applying them to live trading.  Any input would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance!

sonia76: Does anyone have advice on the best signal or signals to use for five-minute trades of forex pairs? I have found it very challenging to find the right combination of indicators for these types of trades, and the signals I have tried lag, repaint or just don't have the accuracy level I need. I'm reluctant to pay for a signal before I know that it will suit my purposes and some of the reviews on signals have made me very wary of purchasing them. Other reviews are very promising but don't elaborate as to whether or not that particular signal would work on very short-term trades. I apologize if this question has been asked numerous times already; this is only my second day on this platform and I am still learning how to navigate everything. For context, I am not brand-new to trading, I am just new here and trying to figure out the signals I should try in demo mode here before applying them to live trading.  Any input would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance!