i need help trying to get my account up properly

i keepo getting this i have some trading experience but this forex is making it more difficult than it needs to be i need help going live properly

It's currently the weekend when most markets are closed. If you have some experience with trading, then that is something with which you should be familiar.

Fernando Carreiro #:
It's currently the weekend when most markets are closed. If you have some experience with trading, then that is something with which you should be familiar.

and what if it doesn't work tomorrow what should i do?? i've got £100 in the account

Then you have to talk to your broker - but keep in mind a terminal can only logged in into one account.

dave goff #: and what if it doesn't work tomorrow what should i do?? i've got £100 in the account

Read the following too ...

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

Questions from Beginners MQL4 MT4 MetaTrader 4

Fernando Carreiro, 2022.08.07 15:30

That is the wrong question to ask. First invest in learning to trade properly by educating yourself and practising with a demo account (paper trading). If you do that first, you will no longer need to ask that question.

I had 4 open "sell" orders on MetaTrader4 Android App but they disappeared! I've lost all my money! Help!

Fernando Carreiro, 2022.07.31 14:17

Before trading anything, please first learn the basics of trading and about risk management by paper trading (i.e. "demo account").

What happened was that you placed your trades based only on the required margin, but did not calculate your required risk of price movements into loss (i.e. stop-loss risk).

So when the trade went into the red, it reduced your free margin and got stopped out. All brokers have a call out and a stop out limit. If you violate stop out limit, all trades are closed.

You lost all your money, not because it "sucks", but because you did not invest in your trading education first.