Guys what am i missing here?

i am fairly new to coding. its been two days since i have been working on this.  compiling it brings 2 errors, i have checked the trade mqh file for help. but made more errors on the way.

here is the code.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#include<Trade\Trade.mqh>

// Create a Ctrade instance
void OnTick()
  {
   // create an empty string
   string entry="";

// Get the Ask Price
   double Ask=NormalizeDouble(SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_ASK),_Digits);

// Get the Ask Price
   double Bid=NormalizeDouble(SymbolInfoDouble(_Symbol,SYMBOL_BID),_Digits); 

// create an array for several prices
   double myMovingAverageArray20[],myMovingAverageArray70[];

//Define the properties of the moving Average1
   int movingAverageDefinition1 = iMA (_Symbol,_Period,20,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE);

//Define the properties of the moving Average2
   int movingAverageDefinition2 = iMA (_Symbol,_Period,70,0,MODE_SMA,PRICE_CLOSE);

// sort the price array 1 from the current candle downwards
   ArraySetAsSeries(myMovingAverageArray20,true);

// sort the price array 2 from the current candle downwards
   ArraySetAsSeries(myMovingAverageArray70,true);

//Defined MA1, one line,current candle, 3 candles, store result
   CopyBuffer(movingAverageDefinition1,0,0,3,myMovingAverageArray20);

//Defined MA1, one line,current candle, 3 candles, store result
   CopyBuffer(movingAverageDefinition2,0,0,3,myMovingAverageArray70);

if (  //Check if the 20 candle EA is above the 50 candle EA
         (myMovingAverageArray20[0]>myMovingAverageArray70[0])
      && (myMovingAverageArray20[1]<myMovingAverageArray70[1])
      )
         (
         entry="buy"
         );

if (  //Check if the 20 candle EA is above the 50 candle EA
         (myMovingAverageArray20[0]<myMovingAverageArray70[0])
      && (myMovingAverageArray20[1]>myMovingAverageArray70[1])
      )