Error message (not enough money)

when trying to trade anything and starting with 40$ on mt4

If your leverage is very small, 1:30 or something like that, it is normal.

Try increasing your leverage or open the smallest lot size possible, like 0.01.

You should start with a demo account to familiarize yourself with the platform first and then move to a small real account when you know what you are doing.

Eleni Anna Branou #:

You should start with a demo account to familiarize yourself with the platform first and then move to a small real account when you know what you are doing.
OK I am understand that and we are single dad two kids I would like her house to a fire/February right now 40 bucks is what I had cause I need to get some money coming in because the insurance obviously way below what the cost of building a new house is I appreciate that I think I just overlooked the leverage I’m just brand new at this ty

Andrew Tomkinson #:
OK I am understand that and we are single dad two kids I would like her house to a fire/February right now 40 bucks is what I had cause I need to get some money coming in because the insurance obviously way below what the cost of building a new house is I appreciate that I think I just overlooked the leverage I’m just brand new at this ty
I have been practicing on the demo account for a good three weeks I got the operation down I just the person that taught me taught me very well part of her scam and wish you asked me for $50,000 to check my trade with I hit the block on her number as fast as I could

Andrew Tomkinson #:

The worst motive to start trading is to recover losses from somewhere else, this will certainly lead to more disappointment I am afraid...

Eleni Anna Branou #:

The worst motive to start trading is to recover losses from somewhere else, this will certainly lead to more disappointment I am afraid...