How long did it take you to go from being a beginner to a consistently profitable trader? - page 8

khorosh:

So, we were playing chess and a young boy came up to us.

Serqey Nikitin:

As a student, I had to give a blind session to two of my friends...

Come on, did you meet Nikitin at Issyk-Kul?

Uladzimir Izerski:

Maybe he encouraged the player in this way. But it doesn't matter.

I don't think so, I just didn't take it seriously. When I was young, I managed to beat the candidates once in a while.

khorosh:

The analogy is inappropriate. If a person has invented a vehicle and it works properly, that does not give the right to consider it an invention if a similar or very similar one has already been created by someone else and registered as an invention. In the case of a house, if all the rules of construction are observed, it will be registered without any problems and it does not have to have any exclusive features to be registered.

I have about half a dozen certificates of authorship for inventions. First, the subject matter of the invention is created - a device, method, method, drug, technology, ... There must be SUCCESSFUL differences from the known ones. Then a priority is applied for it. You may publish it somewhere. You can get a patent and make a profit. You can get a copyright certificate + a small remuneration.

First you have to make the invention, then register it.

What do you think? A child is born and will be considered a human being after receiving a birth certificate? All our notions are based on analogies.

Have you heard of simulation? It's when instead of the process being studied, a simpler process described by the same equations is studied.