Myths about super-profitable advisers or flies in the head - page 7

I would have posted my robot, but they won't let me. They are looking for reasons not to publish it, they see that it works properly on VPS

Sprut112:
I would have posted my robot, but they won't let me. They are looking for reasons not to publish, they see that it works properly on VPS

Post it here to see if it really works properly).

Sprut112:
I would publish my robot, but they don't let me do it. They are looking for reasons not to publish it, they see that it works properly on VPS

Post a signal and everyone will be happy.

Boris Gulikov:

What kind of nonsense is that? You're probably judging this by yourself, aren't you?

I know what kind of market it is. Thank God my products have almost all been to the top of the market. They are traded by hundreds of traders around the world. I've been trading them for 6 years now.

And I know what I'm talking about.)

My words have nothing to do with the market at all. I am telling you specific things on rent.

I will repeat it for you individually - if your product has not given positive results during 6 months of forward testing on real trading, its place in the furnace.

He is not suitable for the market unequivocally!

Maybe you think it is suitable for you personally as a trader and you know that stagnation of the strategy can last more than 6 months and more than 12 months.

Go ahead and trade it. No problem.

"P.S. Kindergarten - junior high..." - that one was hilarious!

You have a typical forum trololo syndrome...

Looks like you've been trolling the forums too much...

By the way, this is not an "investment market". Why? Grow up and you will understand.