Damned Martin - page 24

Ivan Butko:
But not every couple of months and not every year. The aim of the project is to stay in the market longer.

I have already explained, safe martin is a grail. I can justify it logically. So, as much as I hate to admit it, it's unlikely we will create a safe margin, but reducing the risk of getting out of the market immediately after two weeks (as I have been doing for three years, when every time I tried to put a depo on a margin exactly in August) is the main goal.
I put it on my cent account, I already have one EA with a martin, the account is in the signals, you can find it in my profile

Ivan Butko:
But not every couple of months and not every year. The goal of the project is to stay in the market longer.

I already explained, safe martin is a grail. I can justify it logically. So, as much as I hate to admit it, it's unlikely we'll create a safe margin, but reducing the risk of pulling out of the market immediately after two weeks (as I've been doing for three years, when every time I tried to put a depot on a margin exactly in August), is the main goal.

I will make a suggestion. It is rather uncomplicated (at first glance). The idea is to add withdrawal to the test(TesterWithdrawal()).

Специальная функция для эмуляции операций снятия средств в процессе тестирования. Может быть использована в некоторых системах управления капиталом.

I think it will be interesting to see how much money will not be earned, but withdrawn (regularly, in the process of increasing the balance).

True, I'm not sure if this function is in mql4.

Alexey Kozitsyn:

I will make a suggestion. It is rather uncomplicated (at first glance). The idea is to add withdrawal to the test(TesterWithdrawal()).

Специальная функция для эмуляции операций снятия средств в процессе тестирования. Может быть использована в некоторых системах управления капиталом.