[ARCHIVE]Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Can't go anywhere without you - 5. - page 204

borilunad:
Hi Allis! Print needs to be prescribed where there is no tick reading! I put in the print if there is an error, and if it opened, and so it is prescribed in the logbook that it opened, and only once!

Yes you are a Wizard)) Thank you!

Allis:

You are a magician)) Thank you!
Exactly, in programming I'm far from being a "Wizard", I'm just learning, but in some other branches, maybe!)) Thank you!

Good evening all. There is an indicator (upper in the figure) that draws its values (+1, 0, -1) on bar number 0, but the calculation is conducted by bar number 1. I need to write an indicator that would count the number of bars in each separate continuous block of +1 and -1 top indicator and the entire history (the average in the figure, the bar graph height in units corresponding to the number of bars).I have made an indicator (bottom in the figure), but it starts to be drawn only at the moment of installation in the window (blue vertical line).help who can!

Code

int start()
  {

int i;

for(i=1;i<Bars-34-1;i++)                                               
     {
      double AO_Sig_Sig_1 =iCustom(NULL,0,"AO_His_l-b_Signal-Signal_sploshnoy_PSR",0,i);                           
      double AO_Sig_Sig_2 = iCustom(NULL,0,"AO_His_l-b_Signal-Signal_sploshnoy_PSR",0,i+1);

if((AO_Sig_Sig_1!=AO_Sig_Sig_2)) break;                                                                
     }

i=i*(AO_Sig_Sig_1);         

if(i>0)            
     {
      UpMapBuffer[0]=i;
     }
    else
     {
      UpMapBuffer[0]=0;
     } 

if(i<0)         
     {
      DnMapBuffer[0]=i;
     }
    else
     {
      DnMapBuffer[0]=0;
     }          

//----
   return(0);
  }
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

borilunad:

This is the remainder of the division! Look in the arithmetic steps and in your printer!