Humour - page 66

jartmailru:
Any hardware shop can carry any quantity of screws.

Is that right?! I mean, his key phrase is, "I can't wait to make one of these. "

Cheers, Cap.

Heroix:

Is that right?! I mean, his catchphrase is, "I can't wait to make one."
With respect, Cap.

The key phrase is "I need some nice screws."
Well, I need some stepper motors, nuts,
and some of those long threaded things-- that'd be nice, too...

"When I graduated from medical school, I became afraid of doctors, especially my classmates."

I have created, played and assembled the cluster myself!!!

Watch out for foul language! http://cs323127.userapi.com/v323127941/12b1/0Y9pHTl3QdY.jpg

I'm a victim of advertising, I bought myself some Horse Power shampoo.
My husband is a victim of stereotypes, he washes his hair with it...

This is what progress has come to: you drive down the motorway, you doze off - rrrrrrrr! - Pillow...

Two new Russians met:
- Take my bum to work.
- No problem - he'll come to the office for an hour on the computer to play, and I'll pay him 3 kosary zeleny.
- No, that's no good, I want him to work!
- All right, he can come in for half a day, study the news, drink coffee, and I'll pay him 2 grand.
- NO! I need him to work 10 hours a day and make, like, 200 quid...
- I'm sorry, bro, I can't. You need a college degree for that.

In a house full of intellectuals, a senior lecturer bumped into a doorjamb in the dark and dropped the word "fuck". Since then he has been regarded as a local crime boss.

Granny made a million on the forex market!

Old lady Frau Ingebor Motz made $1 million buying and selling currencies on the forex exchange. Thanks to this financial tool, from an unemployed woman, I have become one of the most successful people in Germany," she says.