[Archive] Learn how to make money villagers! - page 795

vladds:

Well, don't look at fairy tales that never happened!

that's why i think the quotes before january 16 are just rubbish! in a month the mark will move even closer! and you need to test on the current market and better history!!!

the market is changing!

i have been testing since 2011, and i cannot recall such events!

it is easier to cope with a 99 tester than to wait for weeks)

you may use it for a thousand times, and you will need hundreds of tested EAs!

The market is changing, that's how it is) because I do not know it :D

vladds:

If the amount has become large, the plum is guaranteed! Because the logic of lot multiplication is violated because the maximum lot 10!

It means the maximum amount for this сов not more than $ 50,000!

Not necessarily. Suppose we need to open a position with 11 lots (well, yeah... bad situation in the market :)))))))). ). We open two positions of 5.5 and enjoy our life! :)) For such manipulations, we just need to complicate the code a bit! ;)

7Konstantin7:

I think it's easier to cope with a 99 tester than to wait weeks and months)

I don't want to fuck up my brain! I've tried it and there's no page or something else in it!

I've tried it! It says there's no such page, then there's something else!

It's a tester after all! So only time, and only real money! These two things will give me the profit and experience!

MaxZ:
Not necessarily. Let's say we need to open a position with 11 lots (yeah... bad situation in the market :))))))) ). So we open two positions with 5.5 and have fun! :)) For such manipulations we just need to complicate the code a bit! ;)

The most important thing is entering the market! There is no such an indicator!

vladds:

I've tried! It says there's no such page, then there's something else!

It's a tester after all! So only time and real money! These two things will give me profit and experience!