[Archive!] Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Couldn't go anywhere without you - 2. - page 274

AndCam:

Why isn't the event log and EA saved?

I open the relevant folders in the terminal folder and it is empty....

What could be the problem?

So no one can help me with advice?

AndCam:

So no one can help me with advice?
The logs are fully retained after the terminal is unloaded.

Zhunko:
Logs are completely saved after you unload the terminal.

What do you mean?

I'm not saving any files at all.

How do I unload the terminal to get the logs?

Carried.

geha 25.03.2011 13:24

I am a beginner. Help me to understand what error and how to correct it? (Otd tisk EURUUSD30 1.41590/1.41610)

Europa 25.03.2011 13:47

Dear Professionals, please advise... In addition to the line of the indicator itself, I use horizontal lines in the indicator. I want to set the colour of horizontal lines with the same parameter as the indicator line. However, an attempt to change ObjectSet (Sname, OBJPROP_COLOR, Silver); to ObjectSet (Sname, OBJPROP_COLOR, indicator_color1); does not work. What am I doing wrong? Thanks...

kon12:

Dear Professionals, please advise... In addition to the indicator line, I use horizontal lines in the indicator. I want to set the colour of horizontal lines with the same parameter as the indicator line. However, an attempt to change ObjectSet (Sname, OBJPROP_COLOR, Silver); to ObjectSet (Sname, OBJPROP_COLOR, indicator_color1); does not work. What am I doing wrong? Thanks...

Colour should be in external variables - via extern

Please tell me how to find the difference between close prices of neighbouring bars in pips (five digits).

For example Close[n-1]-Close[n]=0.0006 (i.e. 6 points), in theory I should just multiply by 10000, but there are pairs (eurjpy) where the same calculation will give Close[n-1]-Close[n]=0.11 (i.e. 11 points), and I need to multiply by 100.