[Archive!] Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass it by. Couldn't go anywhere without you - 2. - page 106

Poseidon:
I'm just a beginner and don't know how to do it. Who wouldn't mind doing it for me?

You should consult a textbook first - it's there, respect yourself first.

Roman.:

You should consult a textbook first - it's all there, respect yourself first.
I don't know anything about programming at all.

Poseidon:
I don't know anything about programming.

So then there's no need to get involved with questions here, only to prevent people from solving their problems and helping others, go straight to the police, that's all. Besides, learn Russian - it does no harm...

Guys in the tester with the model: "at opening prices of a new bar" when executing the order closing fi... I encountered a 138 error - requote - new prices, here is part of the order closing code from the function on the 5 digits - how to deal with it (error #138)... The terminal is standing with A...ray...

Or is it some sort of imitation of real trading? :-)))

if (Tip==0) 
           {
               Price_Cls=NBid;          // Для ордеров Buy  
               Inform(12,Ticket);                  // Сообщение о попытке закр.      
               Ans=OrderClose(Ticket,Lot,Price_Cls,50, Gray); // Закрыть ордер !:)
               //-----------------------------------------------------------   
               if (Ans==false)                     // Не получилось :(        
                   {                                // Поинтересуемся ошибками:     
                       if(Errors(GetLastError())==false)// Если ошибка непреодолимая          
                       return;                       // .. то уходим.  
                    }
                //----------------------------------------------------------
            }

alsu: