Who trades on the Live LAVINA system? DOES ANYONE HAVE ANY LOSSES? - page 30

PPC:

Yuri (HOROSH), how about when testing to go deeper into the more distant past? With your system you keep giving out tests from July this year. It's getting kind of uninteresting. Sorry to be blunt.

really, khorosh let's state at least since jan2009, bring the full state, i liked one code avalanche from kodobase, i have been testing since 2009 it is interesting to compare

Oh! just noticed, it's the avalanche aftar, I mean RRS - if you want to cooperate, in terms of learning locs, you can exchange contacts in the PM

PPC:

Avalanche + anti-avalanche in the same cup.

EURUSD (Euro vs US Dollar)
Period 15 Minutes (M15) 2010.07.15 00:00 - 2010.09.15 09:00 (2010.07.15 - 2010.10.02)
All ticks model (the most accurate method based on the smallest available timeframes)

Yuri (KHOROSH), what about when testing to go deeper into the more distant past? According to your system you keep giving out tests from July this year. It's getting uninteresting. Sorry to be blunt.

The test is very slow. The computer is not the fastest. That's why I have only the terminal on which my Expert Advisor is running on real. In this terminal the minute history is short - only 2 months. This history is enough for debugging the algorithm, which is precisely the stage I am at in this version. At the weekend I will test it on the Alpari terminal, it has a long history.

IgorM:

i really like avalanche code from kodobase i've been testing it since 2009 it's interesting to compare

I just noticed, it's the avalanche author, I'm about RRS - if you want to cooperate, in terms of studying locs, you can exchange contacts in the PM

Where did you see john katana? He disappeared somewhere.

khorosh:
Where did you see John Katana? He disappeared somewhere.