Avalanche 6.2 - page 19

Resolved...

Exactly Gödel with a non-swamp...

Well there is no chance of understanding what is outside of you. So - DO NOT do it.

Try to understand what is happening now! Is it so difficult?

What is going on inside the system? Live there...

Drinking beer.

Stupid.

I also stare at the screen the same way.

Sometimes I hit a button on the keyboard...

;)

Nighty-night to you too!

FreeLance:

Only I think that the short cigar-boy is a little jealous.

Of course I'm jealous, Piotr is a real competitor, unlike you.

You should lay off the alcohol.

Hello all! I am not a pgrammer, but I have some suggestions on how to upgrade the avalanche. I suggest to open the first order by fractal on 5 minutes or minutes, you may also make a filter out of MA and MACD or i-Reg. What do you think? Everything else would be the same as before.
Files:
i-regr_3.mq4  5 kb

I'm a newbie. Don't yell at me))
Here it is.

and here.

So (as I thought) Avalanche 2 is flat. Martini's flat is doing fine.
Decided to glue it all together and see what happens. Here's what I got:

how it works. in (written EA parameters)
1. On the indicator we decide where to open in Sell or Buy with lot(lots). on the distance to the minimum colidor avalanche2 (LavMinColidorPips)*4 we put an opposite pending order with increasing in (lotExponent) lot.
2. the price goes in our direction and fix the profit. The price goes not in our direction and opens the Limit order with the increased (lotExponent) lot.
3. The price goes in the direction of our open order. Price reaches the profit. We fix the profit. The price moves in the opposite direction on the distance to the minimum colidor avalanche2 (LavMinColidorPips)*3 we place an opposite pending order with an increased (lotExponent) lot.
4. if it will reverse again ( LavMinColidorPips)*2 then on reversal it will always be LavMinColidorPips with (lotExponent) lot increased.