Why is the news indicator not working in Windows 7? - page 15

med1um:

Thank you very much Vadim Zhunko!

How would this calendar and clock connect?

Where to connect them and what for?

Zhunko:
Where do I plug them in and why?
to the news indicator - these websites have more comprehensive information

med1um:
to the news indicator - these sites have more comprehensive information

The first link shows 8 news items for today. The indicator now shows 10 news items for today. 2 are missing from that site.
The first link has 11 news for tomorrow. The indicator now shows 23 news for tomorrow. 12 are missing from that site.

The second link seems to be the same.

Good day to all. I have an idea, only I'm not a programmer and don't know how to implement it.

Here's the idea:

we have the time and date of a certain news release, for example some conditional index "XXX"; probably data on this index has been released before

respectively, due to certain expectations of changes in the index, after the forecast release, the price changes in one direction or another, by one or another number of points

accordingly, by comparing the index history (or total indicator of some indexes (news about them)) with the quotes history

we will be able to predict the price movement after the forecast release and then after the news release with a high probability

it means that the terminal window will display the possible price movement in points and the direction (buy, sell) opposite to the news

If there are programming experts interested in this question, please comment

Zhunko News_3_14.mq4, where the lines are only in the main window, is very convenient. It's not tearing my eyes). Thank you.

Zhunko:

The first link shows 8 news items for today. The indicator now shows 10 news items for today. 2 are missing from that site.
The first link has 11 news items for tomorrow. The indicator now shows 23 news for tomorrow. 12 are missing from that site.

The second link seems to be the same.