Avalanche - page 168

Richie писал(а) >>

I have long wanted to ask the Larry Williams connoisseurs a question.
What does "three-bar minimum" mean? I noticed that everyone understands it differently.

Sergey, I'm not an expert, but concerning the 3-bar high/minimum (and the N-bar low in general):
If the closing price of the newly formed bar is higher than the haves of the three previous bars, then we have a 3-bar maximum.
I.e. this is some kind of breakout with a close above/below the level of the previous N bars. It is the same with a minimum and an arbitrary number of bars.
I can illustrate if needed.

E_mc2 писал(а) >>

So infuriating is the very fact that with such ponce, smart-ass arrogance he proves his nonsense. And so armour-platingly scratching his bullshit. He is so clever, he calculated everything so well...but all the fools will not understand his great genius. I have never met such a moron on any forum in my life.

The intemperance of his opponent casts doubt on his ability to prove his point.

dr_Dim писал(а) >>

An opponent's intemperance calls into question his ability to prove his point.

>> By the way, yes. But it's not always the case - there are just "fighters". Their anger is just the same as in sports, but I personally like such people.

dr_Dim >>:

Несдержанность оппонента ставит под сомнение его способность доказать свою точку зрения.

Prove it? What's there to prove? You can communicate with normal people in a reserved manner, but here he is an obvious idiot, with such a dignity. I do not even know how he can prove it in a reserved manner?
Prove what? What point of view? That any beginner who has ever once clicked the buy or sit? For instance, if you do not know whether an offer is good for business or not, you cannot afford to take it back. It is even ridiculous to call such elementary things the word prove! It's like proving that 2+2=4!

goldtrader писал(а) >>