An arbitration grail is found - page 11

ivandurak >> :

They say that the difference reaches 100 points, and it's easier to make cross rates and cook them in one pot.

If I am a Ruble/Bucks trader, when buying Rubles, the swap should be positive and at the same time I open a Ruble Bubbles futures on the RTS, so I get a 50-dollar yearly interest for my leverage. If you can borrow from a bourgeois bank and cannot earn money there, you can use the same principle for a human loan, so screw the domestic banks with their 20.

>> Yes, something along those lines.

RomanIgorevi4 писал(а) >>

Can I ask you for your IcyQ to find out if we are talking about the same thing?

I don't have an ICQ for security reasons. We're talking about the same thing, believe it or not, I'll post it shortly.

vtoroe_dyxanie >> :

I don't have an asi for security reasons. We are talking about the same thing, believe it or check it out, I'll post it soon.

>> OK, waiting.

I did not advertise, I offered to discuss my strategies.

The prices are answers to visitors' questions.

About mashing is your own personal opinion.

Where are the strategies????? Let's discuss... Without them, without stats, without tests, without even pictures, what is there to discuss ??????? Where is there anything to discuss?

If there is a price, then we are talking about a sale, and this thread is just PR and advertising for that sale. Familiarise yourself with the forum rules.

Opinion personal, but very confident, stupid rarely get rich, and clever enough to come up with, fucking strategy know how to find money for the depo, - it's much easier. h.t.c.

Figar0 >> :

Where are the strategies????? Let's discuss... Without them, without stats, without tests, without even pictures, what is there to discuss ??????? Where is there anything to discuss?

If there is a price, then we are talking about a sale, and this thread is just PR and advertising for that sale. Familiarise yourself with the forum rules.