A list of programmers who are great at writing pay-for-performance codes and don't screw around - page 3

Add me, I am a newcomer to MQL, but I am a programmer by profession. I used to work at Wealth Lab (Pascal). I trade on 3 markets. Experience since 2002.

I made a huge number of Expert Advisors for myself, now I'm ready for you. Now I have a lot of free time and the desire to write. vasbsm@mail.ru. ICQ 397203172.

Nothing against zfs but I suggest the author stop completing the list after him, now all the people there are authoritative, that's what makes the list valuable at this point, if you continue the value of the list will devalue

I recommend Integer

Mischek >> :

Nothing against zfs but I suggest the author stop completing the list after him, now all the people there are authoritative, that's the value of the list at this point, if you continue the value of the list will devalue

From me I recommend Integer.

Good suggestion.

Alternatively you could make three lists:

1. Authorities (the one we have now).

2. Prospective programmers with no name (like zfx), so that no one is offended.

3. a blacklist.

The main problem is that the lists in the 1st post will soon be impossible to correct,

They will have to be moved to the last page with corrections by copy-paste.

Yes, you can separate the authorities into the Golden Dozen.

poiskspider >> :

TradeProgrammer

>> Dima's name.

>> I support you with both hands!!!

zfs >> :

Add me, I am a newcomer to MQL, but I am a programmer by profession. I used to work at Wealth Lab (Pascal). I trade on 3 markets. Experience since 2002.

I have already made a lot of counsels for myself, now I am ready for you. Now I have a lot of free time and the desire to write. vasbsm@mail.ru. ICQ 397203172.

Hm....... I am also a programmer for over 10 years and have been in the market since 2002, but I just registered here, ........... and now what should I do! ...... .... enroll as an apprentice?! if there are no alternatives!