Help me learn how to trade! - page 11

It's maddening. The man asked: how to trade? and where have you all gone. I'm a beginner myself I thought I could read something useful here. As always, a mistake. I thought it would be useful to read here. It's always a mistake. Why should a forum on a certain topic turn into a polemic on some other one? All the threads are alike in this sense. And it becomes interesting: maybe it is done on purpose? I personally do not find any other explanation.

With respect and a sincere desire to improve things, Azer.

SwettenJerome K.Jerome once wrote a wonderful work"On the harm of other people's advice". Start with this seminal work ... ... you'll thank him later.

http://lib.ru/JEROM/r_noadvice.txt

PS: just in case - a joke, although in every joke ... :о)))

azik1111 >> :

It's maddening. The man asked: how to trade? and where have you all gone. I'm a beginner myself I thought I could read something useful here. As always, a mistake. You know, they made personal correspondence. Why should a forum on a certain topic turn into a polemic on some other one? All the threads are alike in this sense. And it becomes interesting: maybe it is done on purpose? I personally do not find any other explanation.

With respect and sincere desire to improve something, Azer.

The best way to learn how to trade is to play the other side...

sllawa3 писал(а) >>

The best way to learn how to trade is to play the other side ... (open a foreign D.C.)

I wondered about it. It turns out that the minimum required to open a DC is 25 000 $ . and then if you do not bring together traders, it turns out that you have to close. >> Or maybe I got it wrong ?

azik1111 >> :

I am interested in this question. It turns out that the minimum required to open a brokerage company is $25,000 . and then if you do not gather traders, it turns out that you have to close. Or maybe I got it wrong ?