A system that gives 100% confidence in forex earnings - page 3

I love it when people start counting future profits. I do it myself. :)

azuz, you don't have a 100% profitable strategy. You admitted it yourself. :)

100% can't be the theory of probability

They say that the system brings a 100% return on investment, but if they say it's 100% profitable in a certain time interval... Just run it for a shorter period of time... and then all this water that you say is water, so anyone can assert that he has made or discovered a grail... it's medicine ... the very science of medicine - haloanatomy ... and the truth is that in the real world it's possible to get a lot of profit ... and the only thing you can do is to use the theory of probability.

It's like in medicine. The very science of medicine is pathology... (I'm not a medical doctor.)

100% profit in the past guarantees a 100% drain in the future. Fact. So you can be safe for forex. And 100K a year, if they trade 5M at a time - there is nothing to compare. But your purse is not able to withstand it. Hence, we switch smoothly from cent to dollar account and... watch the sinking :) In general, good luck. Only I do not recommend to borrow 100K.

Come on, azuz, let's get your system out there, or the topic will get completely stale. Especially since your strategy is manual,
and manually even Niroba could not buy all the forex, so there is no threat to world stability.

granit77:
Come on, azuz, let's get your system out there, or the topic will get completely stale. Especially since your strategy is manual,
and manually even Niroba couldn't buy all the forex, so there's no threat to world stability.

So there will be no system...

Vinin:
granit77:
Come on now, azuz, post your system, or the topic will get completely stale. Especially since your strategy is manual,
And manually even Niroba could not buy all of forex, so there is no threat to world stability.

So there will be no system...