Deposit acceleration - page 4

IvanIvanov:
What's it for?

What for, traffic and publicity.

I've been working from home since May 2010, I like to organize courses and webinars on programming, or you start talking to yourself )) Expense of the profession, so to speak )) By the way, I have launched an educational site this morning, it is still empty and I have started an introductory course on MQL4/5 there and then a scalper course. I have a good resource here but it lacks a lot. For example, if I don't support a theme, it goes to the basement and that's it... a black hole. So a parallel site, grounded only for learning, wouldn't hurt.

I wrote here https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/37208 that I will run an MQL course when I get the scalper sorted out.

Проведение вебинаров на mql5.com
Проведение вебинаров на mql5.com
  • www.mql5.com
Новички в программировании варятся в собственном соку, задают одни и те же вопросы, ломают голову над простейшими задачами. - - Категория: общее обсуждение

VDev:

Like why, traffic and publicity.

I've been working from home since May 2010, I like to organize courses and webinars on programming, or you start talking to yourself )) Expense of the profession, so to speak )) By the way, I have launched an educational site this morning, it is still empty and I have started an introductory course on MQL4/5 there and then a scalper course. I have a good resource here but it lacks a lot. For example, if I don't support a theme, it goes to the basement and that's it... a black hole. So a parallel site, grounded just for training, wouldn't hurt.

I wrote here https://www.mql5.com/ru/forum/37208 that I will hold a course in MQL, as soon as I get the scalper sorted out.

You may be right, I've been trying to do this for a long time now and I'd like to give the classes to the students.

VDev: