A newcomer asks! - page 12

I need to know why it is impossible to run several identical EAs on one computer and what affects (may affect) the simultaneous running of one EA on 2-4 different MT5 terminals of different DCs on the same computer.

and why it is not mentioned by mt 5 developers .

Hello everyone!

This is my first time here!

I want to ask which brokers let you work on MT5???? Which one is better???

What do you think about Beaver???!? Worth it...Not worth it ....Buy???

irinansin:

Hello everyone!

This is my first time here!

I want to ask which brokers let you work on MT5???? Which one is better???

What do you think about Beaver???!? Worth it...Not worth it ....Buy???

There is a search on the forum (see top right corner). Type something like "mt5 brokers" in there.

This is if you need answers. And if you want to chat, then of course.

Документация по MQL5: Стандартные константы, перечисления и структуры / Константы объектов / Способы привязки объектов
Документация по MQL5: Стандартные константы, перечисления и структуры / Константы объектов / Способы привязки объектов
  • www.mql5.com
Стандартные константы, перечисления и структуры / Константы объектов / Способы привязки объектов - Документация по MQL5

irinansin:

What do you think of Beaver?!?!!

Beaver is good...

irinansin:

What do you think of Beaver?!?! Worth...Not Worth ....Buy???