Championship all? :) - page 3

Vladon:
as a programmer I understand Metaquotes. There are bugs everywhere, absolutely, it's just that most of the bugs are looked for internally by a special service. We are the testers in this case. This is both bad and good,
What's wrong - if you programmers help traders and customers, then we can just sit back and wait for the weather. We are a "special" service, we have to work with these products, it turns out we do it for ourselves and not for the uncle - who might say, I have done it and you gobble it up, if it does not taste good?

Scriptong:

Perhaps the point here is that the programmer understands the other programmer better?

In turn, programmers who write on demand or are also traders are used to understanding both sides (traders and MQ). As a result, they serve as an interface between the two parties. As a result, there is an impression that MQ do what programmers need.

This is unlikely, MQ is not at that level.

Turn on the scale and drag the chart with the mouse - what is there to understand?

It's exactly a "grand plan" and a line-up of tasks. When they get their hands on it, maybe they will. Not a priority at the moment.

That's the way it is.

Silent:

It is the "big plans" and the order of tasks. When they get their hands on it, maybe they will. For now, it's not a priority.

Why make something that 2.5 people use a high priority?

TheXpert:
The point of doing something that 2.5 people use, with a high priority?
Straightforward. Start competing with something other than MT4.
Top 10 Best Stock Market Analysis Software Review 2013 :: Stock Market Training Courses, Stock Trading Investing Education & Coaching
  • www.liberatedstocktrader.com