"New Neural" is an Open Source neural network engine project for the MetaTrader 5 platform. - page 30

Renat:
Of the ideas, I would like to note the possibility of constructing a network from the wizard based on the engine.
typo?

Yes, it's a typo, sorry - I'm writing from a cell phone.

Renat:
Besides, it is necessary to lay on effective means of importing/exporting data from known neuro-packages.
Yes, we have missed this point

(May those who only use licensed software forgive me. ))

I have all the descriptions of networks in NSDT and add-ons for NSDT in Russian. I also have the program itself (version 5.6) and all its plugins. If you need me to download. Enclosed as yet only files with a description.

If you need to understand the program, I can help, because I studied it from beginning to end. ))

You can make the engine automatically pick up indicators that the trader has chosen (this is in the preprocessing block)

Trader throws the indicators on the chart and saves it as a template, (the template must be manually thrown into Files), but when the network starts, it is enough to specify the name of the template and the indicators will be picked up. Parser file tpl can be written at once.

Testing Walkforward: