Schaff trend cycle TEMA indicator for MT4 (recreate settings from MT5)?

Please help me if you can, I would really appreciate it!
A colleague sent me a template with the used indicators, but for MT5.
I'm using MT4. I was successful in adapting the system to MT4, with the exception of one last thing: I cannot set the settings correctly for Schaff TEMA, so that I would get the same output in my MT4. I've been trying and trying, and I'm starting to think that it's impossible (fast tema/slow tema?)

- MT5: Schaff trend cycle TEMA indicator (settings in 1st attachment)
- MT4: Schaff Trend Cycle of averages alerts nmc (settings in 2nd att.)

Could you please help me set it? Or recommend an alternative with slow/fast TEMA for MT4? I'm also attaching a combined screenshot from MT4 with MT5 indi. window pasted below, so you can see the difference in output.

Thank you very very much! (I'm quite new to this, still in demo.)

rezalomalo:

Please help me if you can, I would really appreciate it!
A colleague sent me a template with the used indicators, but for MT5.
I'm using MT4. I was successful in adapting the system to MT4, with the exception of one last thing: I cannot set the settings correctly for Schaff TEMA, so that I would get the same output in my MT4. I've been trying and trying, and I'm starting to think that it's impossible (fast tema/slow tema?)

- MT5: Schaff trend cycle TEMA indicator (settings in 1st attachment)
- MT4: Schaff Trend Cycle of averages alerts nmc (settings in 2nd att.)

Could you please help me set it? Or recommend an alternative with slow/fast TEMA for MT4? I'm also attaching a combined screenshot from MT4 with MT5 indi. window pasted below, so you can see the difference in output.

Thank you very very much! (I'm quite new to this, still in demo.)

Hi