Need help with EA script

Hi everyone,

I'm new at scripting and I'm having a hard time with an EA that i'm trying to build.

What I want the EA to do is close partial order (75%) when it reaches 10 pips or so in profit and at the same time move my stop loss to break even(or pip in profit from entry price). The issue i'm having is that it's not doing both at the same time. I understand how to write each script individually but not together. Another problem i'm also having is that the partial close keeps closing 75% until i have 0.01 lot left. I only want it to close 75% once and the remaining lots to be close manually. 

I would greatly appreciate any help. If you need any clarifications on something that I wrote, please ask.

Thanks in advance!

void OnTick()
  {
     // if we have no open orders
     if (OrdersTotal()==0)
         {
            //open a test position
            int buyticket = OrderSend(_Symbol,OP_BUY,0.10,Ask,3,Bid-1000*_Point,Ask+20000*_Point,NULL,0,0,Green);
         }  
      //close 75% and move stop loss to break even
      PartialProfitBE();
  }
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
void PartialProfitBE()
{
   //go through all orders

for (int b= OrdersTotal()-1; b>=0; b--)

{ 
      //if we have an open position
      if (OrderSelect(b,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES))

//if the order symbol belongs to the chart
      if (OrderSymbol() == Symbol())

//if we have a buy position
      if (OrderType()==OP_BUY)

{
            //if the stop loss is below the open price
            if (OrderStopLoss()<OrderOpenPrice())

//if the Bid price is 10 pips above the open price
            if (Bid > OrderOpenPrice()+ 100 * _Point)

//close 75% of order
            OrderClose(OrderTicket(), (OrderLots()*0.75), Bid,3);

//move the stop loss to 1 points above the open price
            OrderModify(OrderTicket(),OrderOpenPrice(),(OrderOpenPrice()+ 10 * _Point), OrderTakeProfit(),0,clrNONE);

}